Executive Committee


Curtis Plitt

President

president@leduclightning.com


Trent McDonald

Vice President

vp@leduclightning.com


Lynn Rains

Secretary

secretary@leduclightning.com


Amy Shipley

Executive Director / Registrar / Treasurer

director@leduclightning.com
registrar@leduclightning.com; treasurer@leduclightning.com


Ian Gruber

Communications Director

communications@leduclightning.com


Taylor Stiles

Gym Coordinator

gc@leduclightning.com


Darrell Decker

Equipment Manager

equipment@leduclightning.com


Tyler Gauvin

Boys Director

boys@leduclightning.com


Erin Kivitt

Girls Director

girls@leduclightning.com


Campbell Fergusen

Tournaments Coordinator

tournaments@leduclightning.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information